The Board of Trustees’ members are elected in annual general meetings.
Board Designation
  • Chairperson
    Mr. Sunnyboy Masingi
  • Vice-Chairperson
    Mr. Bethuel Sambo
  • Secretary
    Ms. Albertina Botsi
  • Vice-Secretary
    Ms. Constance Mokoena
  • Treasure
    Mr. Timothy Lekgabunyane
  • Additional member
    Mr. Harry Mathabathe
  • Additional member
    Ms. Sana Jiyana
  • Addition member
    Mr. Tebogo Seseng
  • Additional Member
    Mr. Zacharia Sekgala
  • Additional Member
    Mr. Bongani Mabuza
The day-to-day Management of the organization is the responsibility of the management committee, supported by the Chief Executive Officer (CEO).